Quick request

Winter holidays in Tyrol

Favourite colour: White.

Water is unique. An element, more richly facetted than any other. In our Hotel in Pitztal you will experience water in its most beautiful diverse form: Snow. Maybe with a winter hike or snowshoeing with our Sportalm boss Sepp? You shouldn’t miss our relaxed night-time sledging party and swing by the bar afterwards. We are happy to offer you some warming mulled wine or a traditional speciality, the Feuerzangenbowle (spiced red wine, rum and orange juice punch). Active in nature and enjoy winter in the Alps; ideally with cross-country skiing! 70 kilometres of cross-country skiing trails mean there is lots to discover. Exclusive: As a guest at our hotel, you can use all the ski busses for free. Your winter holiday in Tyrol begins with us at our Hotel Sportalm in St. Leonhard – only 10 meters from the closest bus stop.

The focus is on snow

The kingdom of three-thousand-meter-high mountains and home to Tyrol’s highest mountain: A winter holiday in Pitztal is just more winter. Experience more. More thrills. Tyrol’s roof is home to some of the most breath-taking ski regions in the Austrian Alps. Exhilaration is guaranteed: The new Wildspitze cable car will take you up to over 3,440 m. From there, it’s a rapid downhill ski or snowboard. Get even higher with ski tours: At over 3,774 m, the Wildspitze, King of the Tyrolean Alps, tempts mountain sport fans from all over the world. Are you ready for the challenge?

Snow guarantee from October to May – the Pitztal promises a snow-rich winter every year thanks to its unique location and altitude. Make sure your winter holiday in Tyrol does not fail: Winter holiday in the Pitztal. Guaranteed unforgettable (snow) moments all around our Hotel in Pitztal.

###REQUEST### schließen

Schnellanfrage

Winterurlaub Tirol

Lieblingsfarbe: Weiß.

Wasser ist einzigartig. Ein Element, facettenreicher als jedes andere. In unserem Hotel im Pitztal erleben Sie Wasser in seiner schönsten, vielfältigsten Form: Schnee. Vielleicht bei einer Winterwanderung oder bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung mit unserem Sportalm-Chef Sepp? Was Sie nicht verpassen dürfen, ist eine ausgelassene Nacht-Rodelpartie mit abschließendem Einkehrschwung. Danach bieten wir Ihnen gerne einen wärmenden Glühwein oder eine traditionelle Spezialität, die Feuerzangenbowle, an. Sportlich aktiv die Natur und den Winter in den Alpen genießen: am besten beim Langlaufen! Auf 70 Loipenkilometern gibt es viel zu entdecken. Exklusiv: Als Gast unseres Hauses nutzen Sie sämtliche Skibusse umsonst. Ihr Winterurlaub in Tirol beginnt bei uns im Hotel Sportalm in St. Leonhard – nur 10 Meter von der nächsten Bushaltestelle entfernt.

Alles im Zeichen des Schnees

Das Reich der Dreitausender und Zuhause von Tirols höchstem Berg: Ein Winterurlaub im Pitztal ist einfach mehr Winter. Mehr erleben. Mehr staunen. Auf dem Dach Tirols befinden sich einige der atemberaubendsten Skigebiete in den österreichischen Alpen. Für Hochgefühle ist also gesorgt: Die neue Wildspitzbahn bringt Sie auf über 3.440 m. Von da geht es mit den Ski oder dem Snowboard rasant bergab. Noch höher hinauf kommen Sie mit den Tourenskiern: Die Wildspitze, König der Tiroler Alpen, lockt mit über 3.774 m Höhe Bergsportbegeisterte aus aller Welt an. Sind auch Sie der Herausforderung gewachsen?

Schneegarantie von Oktober bis Mai – das Pitztal verspricht durch seine einzigartige Lage und seine Höhe jedes Jahr aufs Neue einen schneereichen Winter. Damit Ihr Winterurlaub in Tirol nicht ins Wasser fällt: Winterurlaub im Pitztal. Garantiert unvergessliche (Schnee-)Momente rund um unser Hotel im Pitztal. 

 
###REQUEST### schließen